News:

Tonberry is serious business We respect your opinions!

Main Menu

[Album] All Apologies - A Japanese Tribute to Nirvana

Started by djpsykotiko, July 28, 2006, 12:42:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

djpsykotiko

This is my first time posting a torrent. I hope this works.

01. All Apologies (Lunkhead)
02. Very Ape (Mo'some Tonebender)
03. Rape Me (Detroit7)
04. Scentless Apprentice (Hige)
05. Pennyroyal Tea (Dr. Strange Love)
06. Molly's Lips (Semi Shigure)
07. Smells Like Teen Spirit (B-DASH)
08. Polly (Yoshii Kazuya)
09. Territorial Pissings (King Brothers)
10. Lithium (The Salinger)
11. Bread (Onsoku Line)
12. About a Girl (Art-School)
13. Blew (Miyavi)

Cover art is included in torrent
$500 will make you change your mind though.

maru

YAY thankyou ^^  ;D looks good .. wanna hear!  :P

:D :D :D :D miyaviiiii

djpsykotiko

A post to those who have already started downloading this from me:

if you've already gotten quite a bit of this file from me, and don't want to re-download it over again from the start, i'm going to need you to cooperate with me here. I messed up on the titling part of this torrent, and to fix it, i'm going to have to modify the topic and repost the newly titled Torrent. all you have to do to fix this is this:

1. Cancel the Previous download for now

2. Rename the folder already created to "[Album] All Apologies - A Japanese Tribute to Nirvana"

3.  wait about 10 minutes for the Torrent tracker to delete and repost the torrent.

The newly downloaded folder should continue off where it left off.  I apologize for the inconvenience, but I'm trying to fix this with the least amount of damage to the tracker as possible.  Thank you for your Cooperation.  I will make sure to do things properly from now on if I post any more Torrents.

djpsykotiko

I apologize once again if this causes any problems for anyone. The fix is in progress right now and the fixed torrent should be showing up in a few minutes. 

Furik