News:

Tonberry is serious business We respect your opinions!

Main Menu

Közi's DVD

Started by booh, May 05, 2007, 10:33:55 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

booh

Közi is releasing a DVD this month and the release date is the same as his bday D: 5.29
http://www.brand-x.jp/product/2045

lovetrick

ajsdkghakgjadgsda

R'oma

That is great!
Maybe I will order it... :)
~☆Visual piggY☆~

Koichi

I will order it..O__O..<3

Culo

I was excited when this was announced, but now I'm glad I didn't ordered it.
It seems the DVD is not a real live DVD, it will contain live songs over a collage of live clips, but the sound and video will not match, which SUCKS, i hate when they do that and i don't get the point, if i was a video editor i'd never do some shit like that.

anyway the tracklist is:
LOKI N' ROLL
INCOHERENTS
HONEY VANITY~Retromantics Club Mix~
CRIMSON STAR
CRUEL ARCADIA
Fag who reads

Asagi-chan

too bad's not a real live dvd with a full live or at least sth with good quality   :-\
and the tracklist's not the best too.. what a shame for a good artist like Közi.

it looks like everyone from the 'good old Malice Mizer' band are starting to get a bit weak in quality...
... but i'll watch the DVD, maybe i'll get some good surprise with it  ;)
In the darkness i sacrifice everything for you.
For vengeance i could fill my blood with hatred and embrace the sin of death.

newusuario

It is not that he is or starting to be weak in quality, the release of a dvd can be quite costly, and kozi is very indies artist. He is not as popular as Mana or Gackt and he is not signed on a label like midi:nette or some other bigger record label of jrock scene.

I think the tracklist would have been better, but it is difficult to please everyone when the tracklist is limited to only 5 songs. Maybe in the future he will release a full live dvd.  :)  i hope so, that is.  :D

Asagi-chan

Yes, you're right. He's not that popular, and he's still using his old style.